Who forms the Foundation?

The Board of Foundation is composed of eight impartial Swiss public personalities:

Rolf Schweiger, Attorney-at-Law, former Member of the Senate

Silva Semadeni, MP


Andrea Geissbühler, MP
Philippe Hebeisen, CEO Vaudoise Assurances
Francis Matthey, former MP and Member of the Government of the Canton of Neuchâtel
Thomas Mäder, Attorney-at-Law (until 31 December 2018)
Chiara Simoneschi-Cortesi, former MP and Speaker of the House of Representatives
Daniela Schneeberger, MP